Board Members

Updated Monday August 21, 2017 by QC Heat.

Current Board Members for Queen Creek Heat Little League

*Help keep our league great! Email info@qcheat.org for information on volunteering for open board positions.*

 

President                                                    Vice President

Elisa Messier                                               Bill Lee

president@qcheat.org                                 vicepresident@qcheat.org

 

Player Agent                                              Player Agent 2

Tracy Johnson                                            Amanda VanMeter 

playeragent@qcheat.org                             playeragent2@qcheat.org

 

Treasurer                                                    Secretary

Elise Stoner                                                 Jaime Skorick

treasurer@qcheat.org                                  secretary@qcheat.org

 

Coach Coordinator                                   Team Mom Coordinator

​Jeff Singer                                                   Erika Baird

coaches@qcheat.org                                   teammom@qcheat.org

 

Concession Manager                                 Equipment Manager

Irene Morales                                               Open

concession@qcheat.org                              equipment@qcheat.org

 

Safety Officer                                            Sponsorship-Fundraising Manager

Dean Quesada                                           Tracy Johnson

safety@qcheat.org                                     sponsors@qcheat.org